Untitled‎ > ‎

Journalism Students Win State Awards

posted Mar 12, 2020, 6:44 AM by SHS Global

Congrats to these students for placing in the Nebraska Press Women contest. First place winners go on to nationals
1st place: Halle Benson, Josh Ferdico, Sean Burton
2nd place: Carson O'Connor
3rd place: Jake Snelling, Grace Hansen
Honorable mention: Isabel Robb, Maddy Leland, Joey Kaipust