Departments‎ > ‎

Business

Business and Information Technology Courses

                DECA                   Patriot Post                    Turn It In

Business and Information Technology Department Staff

Name

E-Mail

Classes Taught

Educational Background

Nancy Annin

nlannin@mpsomaha.org

Information Technology Applications
Web Design
Computer Keyboarding
BS Business Education
MA Education Administration

Lynn Hill

lmhill@mpsomaha.org
Advanced Marketing 
Personal Finance
DECA & Patriot Post Advisor
Metro Community College Career Academy Advisor
BS Business- Major in Marketing & Communications- ASU
Certified in Business Education- UNO
MA in Curriculum and Instruction- UNO

Brian Hull

 bm@mpsomaha.org

Digital Design
Digital Media
Web Design
Visual Graphics
STARS

7-12 IT Education, K-12 Information Technology, BS Industrial Technology Education- Wayne State MS Curriculum and Instruction- Peru

Ashli Martin

aamartin@mpsomaha.org

Information Technology Applications
Merchandise Marketing
Personal Finance International Business
MA in Education-CSM
BS Communications, minor in Business-UNO;

Jessica Nelson

jrnelson@mpsomaha.org

Marketing
Personal Finance
Introduction to Business
PayBac Liason
BS Business, Majors in Marketing and Management, Certified in Business Education- UNO

Nicole Patterson    

ncpatterson@mpsomaha.org


Scott Persighel

sdpersigehl@mpsomaha.org


 Jamie Robinson

 jlrobins@mpsomaha.org

 Accounting I, II & III

Managerial Accounting I, II & III (Entrepreneurship Academy)
Department Head
DECA & Patriot Post Advisor
Junior Class Board Sponsor

 BS Secondary Business Edat NWMSU

Masters Curriculum & Instruction
with Technology at Peru State
   Seth Woodke sdwoodke@mpsomaha.org
Personal Finance
AP Economics
Entrepreneurship Lead Academy 
BS-Major Finance at UNL; Business Education Certified at UNO
Master's in Business Administration at UNO
Master's Educational Administration at UNO 
Comments