Departments‎ > ‎

Math

Foundations 1/2/3/4  Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II  College Algebra, Precalculus, AP Statistics, AP Calculus 


Algebra I:  http://goo.gl/NyPtl9 
Geometry: http://goo.gl/NHyzvI
Algebra II:  http://goo.gl/owTL7O



 
http://www.mymathlabforschool.com/
online book resource

Class Sites









                                                                       
                                                                
Math Department Staff

Name E-Mail Address
Katie Bennett-Light kjbennettlight@mpsomaha.org
Sara Bonn slbonn@mpsomaha.org
Cathy Campbell cmcampbell@mpsomaha.org
David Clements dpclements@mpsomaha.org
Jim Cooney jcooney@mpsomaha.org
Jean Determan jdeterma@mpsomaha.org
Jaclyn Elsasser jeelsasser@mpsomaha.org
Katie Garcia         kjgarcia@mpsomaha.org
Brett Keim bwkeim@mpsomaha.org
Austin Meter ammeter@mpsomaha.org
Amber Nicholson adnicholson@mpsomaha.org
Andy Sistek amsistek@mpsomaha.org
Nick Uy Bico nsuybico@mpsomaha.org
Katie Wanek     kmwanek@mpsomaha.org
Cami Warneke cwarneke@mpsomaha.org
Tait Whorlow   tjwhorlow@mpsomaha.org
Nathan Wragge  ngwragge@mpsomaha.org
   


SPED Staff


 Megan Andrew  meandrews@mpsomaha.org
 Michael Bruch
 mjbruch@mpsomaha.org
 Nicole Lovings  nrlovings@mpsomaha.org
   



z
Comments