Departments‎ > ‎

Science

David Burgan
ECHS Chemistry, AP Physics I
daburgan@mpsomaha.org​

Michael Deutsch
Zoology & Biology
mldeutsch@mpsomaha.org

Mike Edmundson
Chemistry, AP Environmental, Astronomy
medmundson@mpsomaha.org

Donell Evans
ECHS Biology and Physical Science-Chemistry 
dlevans@mpsomaha.org​

Lisa Groth
AP Biology, ECHS Biology, Human Physiology and Anatomy

Ron Kaspar
Chemistry, Physics
rkaspar@mpsomaha.org

Steph Larsen
Physics, AP Physics II, 
Physical Science-Physics
elarsen@mpsomaha.org

Tim Leuschen
Biology
tjleuschen@mpsomaha.org
 

Dean Liberty

Physical Science Physics, Biology
 drliberty@mpsomaha.org


Nicole Kinzer
Biology and ECHS Biology
nskinzer@mpsomaha.org​

Deanna Stickney
Human Physiology 
dkstickney@mpsomaha.org

Erica Storms
Physical Science Physics, Biology, ELO
elstorms@mpsomaha.org
 

Jacquie Welch

Physical science-chemistry & biology
jwelch@mpsomaha.org


Jennifer Wilson
Chemistry, AP Chemistry
jlwilson@mpsomaha.org


Kim Ziegler
Biology and Environmental Science
keziegler@mpsomaha.org
These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. Solicitation is prohibited.
Comments