Departments‎ > ‎

World Languages

NameE-Mail AddressBiography
 

Allison Andersen 

acandersen1@mpsomaha.org

Malcolm Public Schools
Millard South High School
Educational Experience:
Nebraska Wesleyan University - B.S. Spanish - Secondary Education
Universidad de Regiomontana, Monterrey, Mexico

Erin Beiriger

embeiriger@mpsomaha.org

Ralston High School, Ralston
Millard South High School, Millard
Educational Experience:
University of Nebraska, Lincoln - B.S.- Secondary Education-Spanish
Universidad de Sevilla, Sevilla, Spain
University of Nebraska, Lincoln - M.A.- Secondary Education-ELL

Jesse Ernst

jjernst@mpsomaha.org

Scales Mound School, Scales Mound, Illinois
Loras College, Dubuque, Iowa - B.A.- Elementary Education and Spanish (K-12)

Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain- Semester Abroad

Purdue University- M.S.Ed.- Educational Administration

USATF- Track and Field Coaching Certification Level 1

USTFCCA- Track and Field Technical Coaching Certification


Michelle Ramig

mramig@mpsomaha.org

Raymond Central High School, Raymond, NE
Millard South High School, Millard
Educational Experience:
University of Nebraska, Lincoln - B.S. - Secondary Education - Spanish & Math
Queretaro, Mexico - Summer College Program
University of Nebraska - Lincoln - M.A. - Curriculum Instruction

Kimberly Harpole

kaharpole@mpsomaha.org 

University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA
Technische Universitaet,DOrtmund, Germany
Urbandale High School, Urbandale, IA
Kiewit Middle School, Millard
Millard South High School, Millard
Educational Experience:
University of Iowa, B.A. - German, Economics
Albert Ludwigs Universitaet, Year Abroad
University of Iowa, M.A.-German Literature and M.A.T. in Foreign Language Education

Tim Seeger

tseeger@mpsomaha.org

North Boone High School, Poplar Grove, IL
Fairbury Jr.-Sr. High School, Fairbury
Millard South High School, Millard
Educational Experience:
Wartburg College, Waverly, IA - German, English, Journalism
Marburg, Germany - Summer College Program
 Melissa Sellonmmsellon@mpsomaha.org 


Millard South High School

Central Middle School

Teaching Experience:

Waverly High School

Educational Experience:
University of Nebraska, Lincoln - B.S. Secondary Education, Spanish

Juventina Sloter

jsloter@mpsomaha.org
 
King Science Center, Omaha
Millard South High School, Millard
Educational Experience:
University of Guadalajara, Mexico- Licenciate in Tourism
University of Nebraska, Omaha - B.S.- Secondary Education
University of Nebraska, Omaha - M.A.- Secondary Education

Terri Wright 

tlwright@mpsomaha.org

McMillan Junior High, Omaha 
Elkhorn Middle School
Elkhorn Ridge Middle School
Elkhorn Valley View Middle School, Elkhorn Public Schools 
Millard South High School, Millard.  
Educational Experience: 
UNO--BA French, BS Ed  
Graduate studies:   UNO, UNL
Nebraska Wesleyan
Carleton College Summer AP Program

Alex Zuehlke 

ajzuehlke@mpsomaha.org 

Millard South High School
Educational Experience :
University of Nebraska, Omaha - Secondary Education 7-12 Spanish 
Graduate Studies:  University of Nebraska-Omaha
Comments