MSHS‎ > ‎

Administrative Team

Administrative Team at Millard South High School


Heidi Weaver- Principal
hweaver@mpsomaha.org


Mr. Steve Throne, Activites Director
sdthrone@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Kip Colony - Assistant Principal (9th Grade)
kcolony@mpsomaha.org


Mr. Matt Fedde, Assistant Principal (10th)
mafedde@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Michelle Klug, Assistant Principal (11th)
mmklug@mpsomaha.org


Mr. Andrew Pinkall, Assistant Principal (12th)

acpinkall@mpsomaha.org


Staff List

These e-mail addresses are for use by staff, students, and parents relating to school business only. 
Solicitation is prohibited.
Comments