MSHS‎ > ‎

Staff List

Last, First NameEmail AddressTitle
ADAMS, GENEgeadams@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
ADAMS, TESSA Ataadams@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
AHRENS. CANDANCE                    clahrens@mpsomaha.org  LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
ANDERSEN, ALLISON        acandersen1@mpsomaha.org WORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
ANDREWS, LARRY Alaandrews@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
ANDREWS, MEGANmeandrews@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
ANNIN, NANCY Lnlannin@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
BACHMAN, MONICA Mmmbachman@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
BAGLEY, RYAN   rjbagley@mpsomaha.orgROTC
BAKER, ROBYN Rrrbaker@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
BANKER, JEFF Rjrbanker@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
BASS, JACKIEjabass@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
BATH, JENNIFER Ajabath@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
BEIRIGER, ERIN Membeiriger@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
BEIRIGER, MATTHEW Amabeiriger@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
BEISCH, STEPHANIEsbeisch@mpsomaha.orgINFORMATION SPECIALIST
BENNETT-LIGHT, KATIE Jkjbennettlight@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
BERTSCH, JENNY        jmbertsch@mpsomahaSPED TEACHER
BETTENDORF, REBECCA Arabettendorf@mpsomaha.orgSPED MH TEACHER
BOLTE, VALERIEvabolte@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
BONN, SARA Lslbonn@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
BRASSETTE, GRANT Rgrbrassette@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
BRISSON-SCHNITKER, SHARONsaschnitker@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL NURSE
BROWN, KEVIN                kjbrown@mpsomaha.org         ELL TEACHER
BRUCH, MICHAELmjbruch@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
BRUSCHER, SHELBY    slbruscher@mpsomaha.orgFCS TEACHER
BURGAN, DAVIDdaburgan@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
CAMPBELL, CATHYcmcampbell@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
CHRISTENSEN, CAITLINcjchristensen@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
CLEMENTS, DAVEcdclements@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
COLONY, KIPkcolony@mpsomaha.orgASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
CONSTANTINO, JAMES Cjcconstantino@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
COONEY, JAMES Jjcooney@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
DANNELLY, ABBYardannelly@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
DENSON, DOUGLAS Wddenson@mpsomaha.orgREADING TEACHER
DENTON, EVA Memdenton@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
DESJARDINS, MARY KAYmkdesjardins@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
DETERMAN, JEAN Bjdeterma@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
DEUTSCH, MICHAEL Lmldeutsch@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
DICKERSON, KATY    mcdickerson@mpsomaha.orgSPED TEACHER
EDMUNDSON, MICHAEL Smedmundson@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
ELAM, JANE Ejeelam@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
ELSASSER, JACLYNjeelsasser@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
EVANS, DONELLdlevans@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
FEDDE, MATTmafedde@mpsomaha.orgASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
FELT, META Emefelt@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
FALCON, SIMONsnfalcon@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
FOREHEAD, SHERYL Dsforehea@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
FRITZ, BRIAN Pbpfritz@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
GARCIA, KATIEkjgarcia@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
GAUTHIER, MICHELLE Rmgauthie@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
GEARY, GREGORY Mggeary@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
GRANT, PAUL Jpjgrant@mpsomaha.orgELL TEACHER
GROTH, LISA Mlgroth@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
HAMMOND, TYLER Ltlhammond@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
HARPOLE, KIMBERLY Akaharpole@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
HARTEL, HOLLYhehartel@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
HAUSMAN, ALLISONachausman@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE
HAYWOOD, TERRIthaywood@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
HERNANDEX, LIMAYRA    lhtorres@mpsomaha.orgELL LIASON
HILL, LYNN Mlmhill@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
HOAG, THERESAtihoag@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
HON, JOHANNA Mjmhon@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
HULL, BRIAN Mbmhull@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
ILIFF, THERESA Atiliff@mpsomaha.orgSPED VOC SPEC NEEDS TCHR
JOHNSON, REBECCArljohnson@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS
KALDAHL, CHRISTINE Mckaldahl@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KANAGO, ANDREW Babkanago@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KASPAR JR, RONALD Mrkaspar@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
KEIM, BRETTbwkeim@mpsomha.orgMATH TEACHER
KELLY, BRETT Pbpkelly@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
KERKMAN, STEPHEN Jskerkman@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KINTZLE, NICHOLAS Rnrkintzle@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
KINZER, NICOLEnskinzer@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
KIRKLAND, ALEXankirkland@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KLUG, MICHELLE Mmmklug@mpsomaha.orgHS ASST PRINCIPAL
KUMMER, KELSEYkakummer@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
LARSEN, ESTEFANIAelarsen@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LARSON, NICHOLE Mnmlarson@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
LATIMER-BRIGGS, KELLY Aklatimer@mpsomaha.orgCOMMUNITY COUNSELOR
LAWRENCE, KELLY Kkklawrence@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
LEUSCHEN, TIMOTHY Jtjleuschen@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LIBERTY, DEAN Rdrliberty@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LOHRENZ, COURTNEY Acalohrenz@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
LOVINGS, NICOLE Rnrlovings@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
LYNCH, JENNIFERjllynch@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
MAMULA, PETERpjmamula@mpsomaha.orgROTC
MAASS, LEE ANN Mlmmaass@mpsomaha.orgSPED MH TEACHER
MARTIN, ASHLIaamartin@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
MARTIN, SARAH Esemartin@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
MARTIN, THOMAS Jtjmartin@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MCCASKILL, LULAlkmccaskill@mpsomha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MCGUIRE, KRISTY Lkmcguire@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MEANS, ANDREW Vameans@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MERTL, CAROLclmertl@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
METCALF, JENjlmetcalf@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
METER, AUSTINammeter@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
MEYERS, BRYCEbmmeyers@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
MILLER, HAROLD Mhmmiller@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
MILLER, JOANNE        jmmiller@mpsomaha.org    LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
MINTKEN, ANNA Lalmintken@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MLNARIK, JOSEPHjpmlnarik@mpsomaha.orgHIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR
MUNOZ, VICKYmvmunoz@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
MURPHY, EDANNEelmurphy@mpsomaha.orgENGLISH
MYERS, DARREN Dddmyers@mpsomaha.orgINSTR MUSIC TEACHER
NEHLS, KYRIE Ekenehls@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
NELSON, JESSICAjrnelson@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
NICHOLSON, AMBERadnicholson@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
OLSON, COURTLANDcolson@mpsomaha.orgAVENUE SCHOLARS
O'DOHERTY, COLLEENcnodoherty@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
O'NEILL, CHELSEYcjoeneill@mpsomaha.orgSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
PETERSON, NATALIE Rnrpeterson@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
PINKALL, ANDREW Cacpinkall@mpsomaha.orgHS ASST PRINCIPAL
POPPLETON, JAISA Ajapoppleton@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
POWERS, LAURA Alapowers@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
RENKEN, TYLER Dtdrenken@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
ROBINSON, JAMIE Ljlrobins@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
ROM, BRITTANY Abarom@mpsomaha.orgORCHESTRA TEACHER
RUNGE, ANNAaerunge@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
SCHULTZ, RANDY     rlschutz@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
SEEGER, TIMOTHY Mtseeger@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
SISTEK, ANDREWamsistek@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
SKRDLA, DARCY Adskrdla@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
SLOTER, JUVENTINA Cjsloter@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
SOUTHWORTH, JILL Cjsouthwo@mpsomaha.orgSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
STALLING, DAVID Adastalling@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
STEHLIK, CHELSEYcjstehlik@mpsomaha.orgSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
STEVENS, JASON Bjbstevens@mpsomaha.orgVOCAL MUSIC TEACHER
STICKNEY, DEANNA Kdkstickney@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
STOGDILL, MICHELE Lmlstogdill@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL SOCIAL TEACHER
STORMS, ERICA Lelstorms@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
SUHR, AMBER Dadsuhr@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
SVATORA, JAMIE Ajasvatora@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
THORN, BENJAMIN Tbtthorn@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
THRONE, STEVEsdthrone@mpsomaha.orgASSIST PRINCIPAL/ACTIVITIES DIR
TOWNSEND, EMILY Memtownsend@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
TURNER, MATTmlturner@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
UY BICO, NICKnsuybico@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
VANDERBEEK, BARBARA Jbjvanderbeek@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
WANEK, KATIEkmwanek@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WEGENER, LORIlawegener@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
WARNEKE, CAMI Jcwarneke@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WEAVER, HEIDI Jhweaver@mpsomaha.orgPRINCIPAL
WEIDENHAMER, VICKIE Avweidenh@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
WELCH, JACQUIEjwelch@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
WESELY, AMYalwesely@mpsomaha.orgMUSIC TEACHER
WHISTON, ROSSwrwhiston@mpsomaha.orgMUSIC TEACHER
WHORLOW, TAITtjwhorlow@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WIKE, SCOTT Asawike@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
WILDE, SUSAN Asawilde@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
WILSON, JENNIFER Ljlwilson@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
WOLFE, SARAH Msmwolfe@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
WOODKE, SETH Dsdwoodke@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
WRAGGE, MICHAELA Mmmwragge@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
WRAGGE, NATHAN Gngwragge@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WRAGGE, TREAVOR Dtdwragge@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
WRIGHT, TERRItlwright@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER 
ZADINA, MERYLmlzadina@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
ZIEGLER, KIM    keziegler@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER