MSHS‎ > ‎

Staff List

Last, First NameEmail AddressTitle
ADAMS, GENEgeadams@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
ADAMS, TESSA Ataadams@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
AHRENS, ANNA        arahrens@mpsomaha.org   SCIENCE TEACHER
AHRENS. CANDANCE                    clahrens@mpsomaha.org  LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
ANDERSEN, ALLISON        acandersen1@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
ANDREWS, MEGANmeandrews@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
ANNIN, NANCY Lnlannin@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
AUDSLEY, STACYsaudsley@mpsomaha.org    LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
BACHMAN, MONICA Mmmbachman@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
BACON, KARAkbacon@mpsomaha.orgELL TEACHER
BAKER, ROBYN Rrrbaker@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
BAKER, JULIEjlbaker@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE
BASS, JACKIEjabass@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
BEIRIGER, ERIN Membeiriger@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
BEIRIGER, MATTHEW Amabeiriger@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
BEISCH, STEPHANIEsbeisch@mpsomaha.orgINFORMATION SPECIALIST
BENNETT-LIGHT, KATIE Jkjbennettlight@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
BERTSCH, JENNY        jmbertsch@mpsomahaSPED TEACHER
BOCKELMANN, SHELBY                        slbockelmann@mpsomaha.org    FCS TEACHER
BONN, SARA Lslbonn@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
BOZZANO, LYNNlmbozzano@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
BRASSETTE, GRANT Rgrbrassette@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
BRISSON-SCHNITKER, SHARONsaschnitker@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL NURSE
BROCK, REBECCA Arabrock@mpsomaha.org    SPED MH TEACHER
BRUCH, MICHAELmjbruch@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
BURGAN, DAVIDdaburgan@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
CAMPBELL, CATHYcmcampbell@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
CHRISTENSEN, CAITLINcjchristensen@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
CONSTANTINO, JAMES Cjcconstantino@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
COONEY, JAMES Jjcooney@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
DENTON, EVA Memdenton@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
DESJARDINS, MARY KAYmdesjardins@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
DETERMAN, JEAN Bjdeterma@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
DETHLOFF, LEIGHldethloff@mpsomaha.org    SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
DEUTSCH, MICHAEL Lmldeutsch@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
DICKSON, LIZedickson@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
DRAKE, PAMpmdrake1@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
EDMUNDSON, MICHAEL Smedmundson@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
ELAM, JANE Ejeelam@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
ELSASSER, JACLYNjeelsasser@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
EVANS, DONELLdlevans@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
FELT, META Emefelt@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
FRAME, Annamframe@mpsomaha.orgORCHESTRA TEACHER
FRITZ, BRIAN Pbpfritz@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
GARCIA, KATIEkjgarcia@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
GEARY, GREGORY Mggeary@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
GEERTS, MATT    mjgeerts@mpsomaha.or ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
GOODIN, C.R.    crgoodin@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
GRANT, PAUL Jpjgrant@mpsomaha.orgELL TEACHER
GROTH, LISA Mlgroth@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
HAMMOND, TYLER Ltlhammond@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
HARTEL, HOLLYhehartel@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
HAYWOOD, TERRIthaywood@mpsomaha.orgSPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
HERNANDEX, LIMAYRA    lhtorres@mpsomaha.orgELL LIASON
HILL, LYNN Mlmhill@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
HOAG, THERESAtihoag@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
HON, JOHANNA Mjmhon@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
HULL, BRIAN Mbmhull@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
ILIFF, THERESA Atiliff@mpsomaha.orgSPED VOC SPEC NEEDS TCHR
JOHNSON, REBECCArljohnson@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS
KALDAHL, CHRISTINE Mckaldahl@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KANAGO, ANDREW Babkanago@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KASPAR JR, RONALD Mrkaspar@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
KEIM, BRETTbwkeim@mpsomha.orgMATH TEACHER
KELLY, BRETT Pbpkelly@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
KERKMAN, STEPHEN Jskerkman@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KINTZLE, NICHOLAS Rnrkintzle@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
KINZER, NICOLEnskinzer@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
KIRKLAND, ALEXankirkland@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
KLUG, MICHELLE Mmmklug@mpsomaha.orgHS ASST PRINCIPAL
KNEIFL, MINDYmjkneifl@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL WORKER
LARSEN, ESTEFANIAelarsen@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LAWRENCE, KELLY Kkklawrence@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
LEUSCHEN, TIMOTHY Jtjleuschen@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LIBERTY, DEAN Rdrliberty@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
LOHRENZ, COURTNEY Acalohrenz@mpsomaha.orgSCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
LOTT, ASHLEY    arlott@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
LOVINGS, NICOLE Rnrlovings@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
MATTOX, DEENAdmmattox@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER 
MAMULA, PETERpgmamula@mpsomaha.orgAFJROTC
MARTIN, ASHLIaamartin@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
MARTIN, SARAH Esemartin@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
MARTIN, THOMAS Jtjmartin@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MCCASKILL, LULAlkmccaskill@mpsomha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MCDONALD, JOHNjmcdonald@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER 
MCGUIRE, KRISTY Lkmcguire@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MEANS, ANDREW Vameans@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
MEDUNA, REBECCA rmeduna@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
MERTL, CAROLclmertl@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
METCALF, JENjlmetcalf@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
METER, AUSTINammeter@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
METZ, JENNIFERjmetz@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
METZ, LINDSEY    ljmetz@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
MILLER, HAROLD Mhmmiller@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
MILLER, JOANNE        jmmiller@mpsomaha.org    LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
MILBOURN, LAURENlrmilbourn@mpsomaha.orgASSISTANT BAND DIRECTOR
MLNARIK, JOSEPHjpmlnarik@mpsomaha.orgHIGH SCHOOL COUNSELOR
MOLLET, NICKIncmollet@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
MULCAHEY, NORAnemulcahey@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
MUNOZ, VICKYmvmunoz@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
MYERS, DARREN Dddmyers@mpsomaha.orgINSTR MUSIC TEACHER
NEHLS, KYRIE Ekenehls@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
NELSON, JESSICAjrnelson@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
NICHOLSON, AMBERadnicholson@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
NEWTON, VALERIE    vanewton@mpsomaha.org    SPEECH PATHOLOGY
OLSON, COURTLANDcolson@mpsomaha.orgAVENUE SCHOLARS
OLSON, NATE    nrolson@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL EDUCATION
OSBORNE, DONdmosborne@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
O'NEILL, CHELSEYcjoeneill@mpsomaha.orgSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
PATTERSON, NICOLEncpatterson@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
PETERSON, NATALIE Rnrpeterson@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
PERSIGHEL, SCOTTsdpersigehl@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
PINKALL, ANDREW Cacpinkall@mpsomaha.orgHS ASST PRINCIPAL
POPPLETON, JAISA Ajapoppleton@mpsomaha.orgINDUSTRIAL TECH TEACHER
RAMIG, MICHELLEmramig@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
RENKEN, TYLER Dtdrenken@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
ROBINSON, JAMIE Ljlrobins@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
RODRIGUEZ, SONNYrrrodriguez@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
SCHULTZ, RANDY    rlschultz@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
SEEGER, TIMOTHY Mtseeger@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
SLOTER, JUVENTINA Cjsloter@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER
SONNENFELT, MEREDITHmsonnenfelt@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
SOUTHWORTH, JILL Cjsouthwo@mpsomaha.orgSPEECH PATHOLOGIST
SPIELER, PATRICK    pmspieler@mpsomaha.org    MATH TEACHER
STALLING, DAVID Adastalling@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
STEVENS, JASON Bjbstevens@mpsomaha.orgVOCAL MUSIC TEACHER
STICKNEY, DEANNA Kdkstickney@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
STORMS, ERICA Lelstorms@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
STURGEON, ABBY        arsturgeon@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
SVATORA, JAMIE Ajasvatora@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
THORN, BENJAMIN Tbtthorn@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
THRONE, STEVEsdthrone@mpsomaha.orgASSIST PRINCIPAL/ACTIVITIES DIR
TOWNSEND, EMILY Memtownsend@mpsomaha.orgCOUNSELOR
TURNER, MATTmlturner@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
UY BICO, NICKnsuybico@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
VANDERBEEK, BARBARA Jbjvanderbeek@mpsomaha.orgFAMILY CONSUMER SCI TCHR
VINCENT, JILLjavincent@mpsomaha.orgSPED RESOURCE TEACHER
WANEK, KATIEkmwanek@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WAGNER, AUBREY    amwagner@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
WEGENER, LORIlawegener@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
WARNEKE, CAMI Jcwarneke@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WEAVER, HEIDI Jhweaver@mpsomaha.orgPRINCIPAL
WEIDENHAMER, VICKIE Avweidenh@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
WELCH, JACQUIEjwelch@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
WESELY, AMYalwesely@mpsomaha.orgMUSIC TEACHER
WHORLOW, TAITtjwhorlow@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WILDE, SUSAN Asawilde@mpsomaha.orgART TEACHER
WILSON, JENNIFER Ljlwilson@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
WOLFE, SARAH Msmwolfe@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
WOODKE, SETH Dsdwoodke@mpsomaha.orgBUSINESS TEACHER
WORMINGTON, AMBER        adwormington@mpsomaha.orgLANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER
WRAGGE, MICHAELA Mmmwragge@mpsomaha.orgASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
WRAGGE, NATHAN Gngwragge@mpsomaha.orgMATH TEACHER
WRAGGE, TREAVOR Dtdwragge@mpsomaha.orgPHYSICAL ED TEACHER
WRIGHT, TERRItlwright@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER 
ZADINA, MERYLmlzadina@mpsomaha.orgSOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER
ZIDER, VANCE vpzider@mpsomaha.org JROTC
ZIEGLER, KIM    keziegler@mpsomaha.orgSCIENCE TEACHER
ZUEHLKE, ALEXazuehlke@mpsomaha.orgWORLD LANGUAGE TEACHER