Counseling

Our Counselors are here to empower all learners to lead satisfying and productive lives by assisting them in identifying and achieving educational, career, personal and social goals. 

Kristine Meier

Alpha Designation: A-Car

kameier@mpsomaha.org

Elizabeth Dickson

Alpha Designation: Cas-Es

edickson@mpsomaha.org

Pamela Cornett

Alpha Designation: Ev-Hr

pmcornett@mpsomaha.org

Jillian Johnson

Alpha Designation: Hu-Man

jrjohnson@mpsomaha.org

Photo

Lisa Olsen

Alpha Designation: Mar-Po

lcolsen@mpsomaha.org

Emily Townsend

Alpha Designation: Pr-Sp

emtownsend@mpsomaha.org

​​Photo

Emma Wiegert

Alpha Designation:  St-Z

ecwiegert@mpsomaha.org 

 

Psychologist

Courtney Lohrenz

Alpha Designation: A-M

calohrenz@mpsomaha.org

Psychologist

Eva Stalling

Alpha Designation: N- Z

emstalling@mpsomaha.org

Social Worker

Rachel Vacek

Alpha Designation: A-L

rlvacek@mpsomaha.org

Social Worker

Mindy Kneifl

Alpha Designation: M-Z

mjkneifl@mpsomaha.org