Congrats to our New Student Council Officers for 2021-2022!

The following students have been elected as the Student Council Officers for 2021-2022.

President- Vivian Kaldahl (12)

Vice-President- Ben Jackson (11)

Secretary- Larissa Johnson (11)

Sergeant-at-Arms- Josephine McPhaull (10)

Community Service Officer- Phoenix Nehls (11)

Public Relations Officer- Abby McGaughey (12)

Interpersonal Relations Officer- Ellie Martin (12)

School Board Representative- Pamela Abelekpor (12)

District 8 Representative- Avery Hlivko (10)