Each month there will be a drawing from the list of student names that teachers have submitted for displaying acts of the Patriot Way. See here for the whole list of nominated students.

Congratulations to our October winners: Alexander Avila, Quentin Bauer, James Benson, Austin Chase, Jena Dinslage, Ling Geek, Leilanie Hernandez, Joseph Kaipust, Dasan Levene, Brian McGinnis , Aidan Miller, Abbigail Moseke, Samantha Oliver, Harvey Pectol, Rachel Reynolds-East, Derrick Rigg, Sydney Sayles, Jayden Smith, Evan Urick, and Lauren Wick.